1. It's Electric

From The Recordings Html

In cart Not available Out of stock

by Sue Trainor, with DuFief ES 4th Graders
Imagine electrons dancing down the wires: Boogety, boogety, boogety!

Lead Vocal: Sue Trainor
Back-Up Vocals: KPES Singers
Instruments: Sue Trainor (rhythm guitar), Steve Jones (keyboard), Steve Wolf (bass), Ron Goad (percussion)